E-mail addresses

Casa Vinicola Sartori
sartori@sartorinet.com

Ufficio Export

Daniele Cristanelli
d.cristanelli@sartorinet.com
Enrico Olivieri
e.olivieri@sartorinet.com

Export Logistics

Alessandro Frontero
c.tinelli@sartorinet.com
Giacomo Farinelli
g.farinelli@sartorinet.com

Ufficio Vendite Italia

Paolo Ricadona
p.ricadona@sartorinet.com

Logistica Italia

Alessandro Faccincani
a.faccincani@sartorinet.com

Ufficio Relezioni Pubbliche

Carmen Stirn
marketing@sartorinet.com

Ufficio Relezioni Pubbliche Italia

Elena Brisighella
e.brisighella@sartorinet.com

USA

Roland Marandino
Rmarandino@banfi.com

Singapore

The Italian Wine List
info@theitalianwinelist.com

Asia

Alberto Orengia
alberto.orengia@sartorinet.com